Some Interesting Recyling Ideas

June 10, 2008

I have generally been browsing around the internet and came accross this really cool website called Life Hackery. It’s the sort of website that you can easily get sucked into reading and before you know it three hours have passed! Anyway, I particularly love this post 99 Extraordinary, Creative and Unusual Uses for Ordinary and Everyday Objects.

I used to be a design student and one of the projects we had was to design an item made form recylced products. The one I made was a light made from car speakers but I have to admit that I really prefer many of the items listed on this post. I’m not sure which one I like best, perhaps the chopsticks. I’m not sure.

Other articles I like are 21 Amazing Alternate Uses for Vodka and 7 More Garbage Gardening Tips.

Leave a Reply

